Categories

The First aid in the event of a heart attack


Summary

First aid in the event of a heart attack is very important because of the seriousness of the injury and the speed of occurrence, and mean heart attack all cases that end with the cessation of heart function in the position of relaxation or ventricular fibrillation, where the heart muscle is unable to push the blood in the vessels to produce measurable arterial pressure, and often occurs when blood clot prevents blood flow in the coronary artery, and thus partial damage to the heart muscle and in some cases may stop the heart muscle from work completely, Here are just a few minutes to save the patient from the damage of nerve cells of the brain which are very sensitive to hypoxia, so do not waste any minute and doing necessary first aid.

Objectives and target group

How is first aid done in the event of a heart attack?

General principles of first aid in the event of a heart attack:

1- Heart muscle stroking to make it work or use an electric shock device

2- Artificial respiration to secure oxygen.

3- Use drugs to repair the disorder.

 - Most important in these three principles in first aid in the event of a heart attack is to do all at the same time.

- If a paramedic is alone, he should insure the artificial respiration and external stroking of the heart.

- Extend the injured on a hard surface and put the palm of the right hand on the end of the lower shear and left hand over the right hand and Pressing the end of the shear, sporadic pressure, at a rate of 60 per minute and for every 5 pressures in the massage process, blow one breath of air.

Course Content

How can a heart attack be reduced?

Nowadays, there is a great deal of awareness about the symptoms that accompany a person in the event of a heart attack, which include, shortness of breath, sweating, numbness and pain at the same time in the limbs, nausea and vomiting, the methods of treatment have improved considerably. In fact, daily life plays a major role in reducing the risk factors for heart attacks. All health factors must be combined with healthy food, physical activity, and non-exposure to stress in prevention of Heart attack, and generally stop smoking, maintain an ideal weight, exercise regularly, overcome psychological tensions, in addition to periodic checkups and use of preventive drugs as blood transfusions (For people who have had at least one heart attack, or for people who are most likely to be exposed to it). All of these measures can actually prevent a heart attack and, if exposed, learning how to do first aid in a heart attack.

Course Date

2019-11-18

2020-02-17

2020-05-18

2020-08-17

Course Cost

Note / Price varies according to the selected city

Members NO. : 1
£3250 / Member

Members NO. : 2 - 3
£2600 / Member

Members NO. : + 3
£2112.5 / Member

Related Course

London
Approved

The Advanced management of healthcare facilities

2019-09-16

2019-12-16

2020-03-16

2020-06-15

£3737.5 £3412.5

الأقسام

الإسعافات الأولية في حال حدوث النوبة القلبية


نظرة عامة

الأهداف والفئة المستهدفة

الإسعافات الأولية في حال حدوث النوبة القلبية هامة جداً وذلك بسبب خطورة الإصابة وسرعة حدوثها، ويقصد بالنوبة القلبية جميع الحالات التي تنتهي بتوقف عمل القلب بوضعية الاسترخاء أو الرجفان البطيني، حيث تصبح العضلة القلبية غير قادرة على دفع الدم في الأوعية لإحداث ضغط شرياني يمكن قياسه، وتحدث غالباً عندما تمنع الخثرة الدموية عن تدفق الدم في الشريان التاجي، وبالتالي حدوث تلف جزئي لعضلة القلب وفي بعض الأحيان قد تتوقف عضلة القلب عن العمل نهائياُ، وهنا فقط عدة دقائق لإنقاذ المريض من إصابته بتلف الخلايا العصبية الدماغية الحساسة جدا لنقص الأكسجين، لذا يجب عدم إضاعة أي دقيقة و إجراء الإسعافات الأولية الضرورية.

الإسعافات الأولية في حال حدوث النوبة القلبية

كيف تتم الإسعافات الأولية في حال حدوث النوبة القلبية؟

المبادئ العامة في الإسعافات الأولية في حال حدوث النوبة القلبية:

1-تمسيد العضلة القلبية لتحريضها على العمل أو استعمال جهاز الصدمة الكهربائية.

2- التنفس الاصطناعي لتأمين الأكسجين.

3- الأدوية لإصلاح الاضطراب الحاصل.

-         أكثر ما يهم في هذه المبادئ الثلاثة في الإسعافات الأولية في حال حدوث النوبة القلبية هو أن تتم جميعها في آن واحد.

-         إذا كان المسعف وحيدا عليه أن يؤمن لوحده عمليتي التنفس الاصطناعي و التدليك الخارجي للقلب .

-         يمدد المصاب على سطح صلب و يضع راحة اليد اليمنى على نهاية القص السفلية و اليد اليسرى فوق اليد اليمنى و يضغط على نهاية القص ضغطا متقطعا بمعدل 60في الدقيقة و مقابل كل 5ضغوط في عملية التدليك نقوم بنفخ واحد للهواء للتنفس .

كيف يمكن التقليل من حدوث النوبة القلبية؟

في أيامنا هذه ازداد الوعي كثيراً حول الأعراض التي تصاحب الشخص في حال تعرضه لنوبة قلبية والتي تشمل، ضيق التنفس، والتعرق، والشعور بالخدر والألم بذات الوقت في الأطراف، والغثيان والقيء، كما تحسنت طرق العلاج وتطورت بشكل كبير، في الواقع إن أسلوب الحياة اليومي له دور كبير في تقليل عوامل الخطر التي تعمل على حدوث النوبات القلبية، إذ يجب أن تتآزر العوامل الصحية جميعها منال طعام صحي، والنشاط بدني، و عدم التعرض لمسببات التوتر في الوقاية من النوبة القلبية، وبشكل عام إن التوقف عن التدخين، والحفاظ على وزن مثالي، وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام، والتغلب على التوترات النفسية، بالإضافة إلى إجراء الفحوصات الدورية واستعمال الأدوية الوقائية كمميعات الدم (للأشخاص الذين تعرضوا إلى نوبة قلبية واحدة على الأقل، أو للأشخاص المحتمل تعرضهم لها بدرجة كبيرة) جميع هذه الإجراءات كفيلة بالوقاية الفعلية من حدوث النوبة القلبية، وفي حال التعرض لها أصحبت تعلم كيفية عمل الإسعافات الأولية في حدوث النوبة القلبية.

لدى الأكاديمية البريطانية للتدريب والتطوير دورات عدة حول الصحة العامة بما فيها دورات عن الإسعافات الأولية في حال حدوث النوبة القلبية، وذلك إيماناً من الأكاديمية بضرورة الإلمام بكافة العلوم الأساسية في المؤسسات المهنية والتعليمية والإنتاجية جنباً إلى جنب مع المؤسسات الطبية.

محتوى البرنامج

تاريخ الدورة

2019-08-19

2019-11-18

2020-02-17

2020-05-18

رسوم الدورة

ملاحظة/ السعر يختلف حسب المدينة المختارة

عدد المشتركين : 1
£3250 / مشترك

عدد المشتركين : 2 - 3
£2600 / مشترك

عدد المشتركين : + 3
£2112.5 / مشترك

الدورات ذات العلاقة

لندن
مؤكدة

دورة تدريبية في أسس ومبادئ الإدارة الصحية في المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية عموماً

2019-07-29

2019-10-28

2020-01-27

2020-04-27

£5362.5 £5037.5